Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Nines 'One Foot Out' Full Official Album Tracklist

With North West London's Nines gearing up for the release of his official debut album One Foot Out he has released the full official album tracklist and it's a good look with J Hus, Ice City & very surprisingly Akala holding down collaborations on the album which will be out soon on XL Recordings.  

No comments:

Post a Comment