Monday, 23 March 2015

Krept & Konan - The Long Way Home (Album) [Artwork & Tracklist]

South London UK Rappers Krept & Konan have finally released the artwork and tracklist for their forthcoming release of their debut album The Long Way Home which see's the duo delivering 19 tracks including collaborative efforts from Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, YG, Jeremih, Skepta, Ed Sheeran, Emeli Sande and Konan’s mum.

April 6th.

No comments:

Post a Comment