Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Blay - The Haunted E.P 2 (10 Tracks) [Free download]

Boy Better Know affiliate Blay has just released the long awaited follow up to The Haunted EP with The Haunted EP 2 which see's him delivering 10 solid Grime tracks with features from Flirta D, Skepta, Frisco, Shorty, Lay Z, Eyez and Rival with Blay handling most of the production.

Track list
01. The intro
02. Crud
03. Realise (featuring Eyez)
04. Vets inside (featuring Lay-Z)
05. Prince of grime
06. Myth (featuring Flirta D, Shorty & Skepta)
07. I know (part 2)
08. Go in (featuring Lay-Z & Jammin)
09. Won’t let em
10. Headshot vision (featuring Rival)

No comments:

Post a Comment