Monday, 10 March 2014

Sox - Winnin & Chillin (Out April 13th) [Release]

Birmingham Grime representative and Invasion Alert member Sox has released the artwork and track listing for his forthcoming and long awaited release Winning & Chilling which is scheduled for a 13th of April release and is not a free download as many had anticipated so head over to itunes now and pre-order what will definitely be an entertaining album.

  1. Intro
  2. It Won't Change
  3. Winning & Chilling
  4. Brum to Ibiza
  5. Mumma Mia
  6. Playing Games
  7. Dr Robotnik
  8. Squidwards Tentacles
  9. Anymore
  10. Go Fuck Urself
  11. Higher
  12. Borin
  13. I'm Not Stupid
  14. Horizon
  15. Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment