Wednesday, 26 December 2012

Scratchy, Discarda, Loxie, J-Deep - Ape Shit Music (Mixtape) [Free Download]

Scratchy, Discarda, Loxie and J-Deep have hooked up for this release Ape Shit Music Mixtape which is available for free download and see's them offering up 7 hardcore Grime bangers which will definitely send you Ape Shit!
Also included in the mixtape is an exclusive DJ Karnage mix making it one of the better release this festive season. 


1. Mixed Criminals 
2. Wossa Matta Wiya 
3. No Funny Bizz 
4. Loxtail Soup 
5. Ape Shit 
6. Talk Off 
7. Domino Effect 
8. DJ Karnage Bonus Mix

No comments:

Post a comment