Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Sway - The Delivery 2 (Lost In Transit)

The wait is over as one of the UK's most respected Street lyricists Sway drops this his 5th mix tape and it should really be called a free album as 'The Delivery2(lost in transit) contains some fresh new material as well as a few favourites from the past year and as you know with Sway,his Lyrics and  Flow as well as his content are always of the best possible quality and this looks to be no different!

01. 2nd Delivery (Intro)
02. Here We Go Again (Freestyle)
03. Bring Me Feat. Klayz (Produced By Sway)
04. Blow Your Horns (Produced By Sway, Additional Production By Raptor)
05. 5001 (Produced By Turkish)
06. Who’s Line Is It Anyway (Freestyle)
07. Walk Out Of Life Feat. Monica (Produced By Turkish)
08. Sway Vs Benga Feat. Leo LeVox “Beat Again”  (Toddla T Special JLS Refix) // Jason Waste “In The Club” (Skit)
09. Sway Vs Tiesto & Diplo (“Come On Freestyle)
10. Blackberry Man Snippet (Produced By Raptor)
11. Sway’s F64/ SBTV 100 Bars Special (Produced By Styalz Fuego)
12. 2011 (Still Attacking) Feat. Raptor (Produced By Sway & Guy Katsav originally For Ian Brown’s “Illegal Attacks” Remix)
13. Its My Time (Freestyle)
14. Outkast Feat. Wretch 32 Snippet (Produced By Teeza)
15. My Soul Pleads Feat. Simon Webbe (Re-Make)
16. Nelson Lives (Freestyle)
17. Big Bad Benny-Demus Feat. Rock City Presents Sway In “My Home Town”
18. Wonderman (Freestyle)
19. Road To Deliverance (Produced By Raptor)
20. Overtime (Freestyle) Feat. Akon & T-Pain 

Complied & mixed by Sway & Turkish for Dcypha Productions.
Additional vocals by Kaine Anderson #3, Nanci Corria #9, Chloe #10 & Nicola Scordellis #8
Follow Sway on Twitter @sway_dcypha

No comments:

Post a Comment