Saturday, 4 January 2014

DVS Reveals Official Track List for London Boy American Dreaming Mixtape

DVS had previously given the 3rd of January as the official release date for his forthcoming mixtape London Boy American Dreaming but remember people good things come to those who wait and here is the track list which reads as a who's who of the Best in the UK Rap scene collaborating with the South London Rapper including J Spades, Wretch 32, Blade Brown, G Frsh, Squeeks, Youngs Teflon, Young Spray, Ard Adz & Sho Shallow, Krept & Konan, Dot Rotten & many more making it something which will hold appeal to everyone.

Look out for DVS London Boy American Dreaming which will be out soon and should be available on iTunes.

No comments:

Post a comment